BHH logo

Table of Contents


Chapter 1: Web Security

Chapter 2: Initiating Control

Chapter 3: Retaining Control

Chapter 4: Bypassing the Same Origin Policy

Chapter 5: Attacking Users

Chapter 6: Attacking Browsers

Chapter 7: Attacking Extensions

Chapter 8: Attacking Plugins

Chapter 9: Attacking Web Applications

Chapter 10: Attacking Networks